Back by popular demand, BBB Kings will offer its 2015 SandLot Series Fall Ball workout sessions beginning Sunday, August 23rd and conclude at the end of September.  Workouts will occur two to three times per week (schedule varies).  This is a learning while doing process that builds on the social and physical skills development of student-athletes.  All workouts take place at Rainier Beach HS.  Here are the dates and times:

 

  • Sunday, August 23 – 5pm
  • Monday, August 24 – 6pm
  • Tuesday, August 25 – 6pm
  • Sunday, August 30 – 5pm
  • Monday, August 31 – 5pm
  • Monday, September 14 – 5:30pm
  • Monday, September 21 – 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 22 – 5pm
  • Monday, September 28 – 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 29 – 5:30pm

 

Our focus is on four priority schools (Garfield HS, Franklin HS, Rainier Beach HS and Cleveland HS) but are open to neighboring schools and communities to build on the baseball constituent.

 

For more information email info@baseballbeyond.org