18U KINGS

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Tuesday, 21 May Lakeside Recovery BRBannerwood ParkL 10-5
Thursday, 23 May Okotoks RedRainier Beach HSL 11-1Art Wright Memorial Tournament
Saturday, 25 May GBG NorthwestRainier Beach HSL 14-3Art Wright Memorial Tournament
Saturday, 25 May Prospect United PremierRainier Beach HSL 9-0Art Wright Memorial Tournament
Sunday, 26 May FCA ShowcaseBothell HSL 10-2Art Wright Memorial Tournament
Tuesday, 4 Jun Seattle BravesRainier Beach High SchoolW 4-0
Wednesday, 5 Jun Tugs PremierRussell Road Park (Hogan)W 4-2Cam Christian Tournament
Saturday, 8 Jun MAC BaseballTodd Beamer HSL 5-1Cam Christian Tournament
Saturday, 8 Jun TC Saints NationalTodd Beamer HSL 8-5Cam Christian Tournament
Sunday, 9 Jun Seattle Select ShowcaseLiberty High SchoolW 8-1Cam Christian Tournament
Tuesday, 11 Jun Eastside Baseball ClubRainier Beach High SchoolL 16-7
Wednesday, 12 Jun Miners Baseball ClubRainier Beach High SchoolW 3 - 0GSL Father's Day Tournament
Saturday, 15 Jun Federal Way KnightsOlympia High SchoolL 8 - 0GSL Father's Day Tournament
Saturday, 15 Jun Olympia BBCOlympia High SchoolL 6-1GSL Father's Day Tournament
Sunday, 16 Jun Shoreline RoyalsTBDW 5 - 2GSL Father's Day Tournament
Tuesday, 18 Jun Eastside Baseball ClubIngraham HSL 1 - 0
Thursday, 20 Jun Lakeside RecoveryBannerwood ParkL 10 - 0Double Header Game 1
Thursday, 20 Jun Lakeside RecoveryBannerwood ParkL 10 - 3Double Header Game 2
Sunday, 23 Jun Eastside Baseball ClubWhitman Middle SchoolW 14-5
Tuesday, 25 Jun Lakeside Recovery BRRainier Beach High SchoolL 7 - 2
Saturday, 29 Jun Kitsap OspreyEmerald Ridge HSW 15 - 5USSSA HS State Tournament
Saturday, 29 Jun Sedro WoolleyEmerald Ridge HSW 10 - 2USSSA HS State Tournament
Sunday, 30 Jun NW BlazeKent Memorial ParkL 9 - 0USSSA HS State Tournament
Friday, 5 Jul Bulldogs EliteBellevue CollegeL 4-0Lee Johnson Tournament
Saturday, 6 Jul Laces BaseballBannerwood ParkL 16-5Lee Johnson Tournament
Saturday, 6 Jul Baden RedBellevue CollegeL 13-3Lee Johnson Tournament
Sunday, 7 Jul Westside HammersRavensdale Park #1W 2-0Lee Johnson Tournament
Friday, 12 Jul RBI MexicaliLos Angeles, CAL 5-4MLB RBI Regional Tournament
Friday, 12 Jul Nobu Yamauchi RBILos Angeles, CAW 6-3MLB RBI Regional Tournament
Saturday, 13 Jul Dodgers RBILos Angeles, CAL 1-0MLB RBI Regional Tournament
Saturday, 13 Jul Arizona RBILos Angeles, CAL 12-0MLB RBI Regional Tournament