DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Saturday, 5 May Healthy Competition DayUnion Gospel Mission---
Saturday, 26 May Demarini RenegadesCurtis High SchoolW 5-1Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Saturday, 26 May Miners BBCCurtis High SchoolW 9-5Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Sunday, 27 May KWRL CenterfieldUniversity of Puget Sound (Tacoma)W 8-1Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Monday, 28 May North Idaho Black SoxUniversity of Puget SoundW 9-3Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament Semi-Final
Monday, 28 May FCA CardinalsUniversity of Puget SoundL 12-2Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament Championship
Saturday, 2 Jun Prep SportswearLee Johnson FieldW 11-1
Monday, 4 Jun Lakeside RecoveryGarfield High SchoolL 1-0
Wednesday, 6 Jun Seattle WaveRainier Beach High SchoolW 5-3Cam Christian Memorial Tournament
Friday, 8 Jun Oak Harbor PurpleRainier Beach High SchoolL 2-1Cam Christian Memorial Tournament
Saturday, 9 Jun RIPS BrewersAuburn Riverside High SchoolW 3-0Cam Christian Memorial Tournament
Sunday, 10 Jun Showtime 18U - NorthAuburn Riverside High SchoolW 10-0Cam Christian Memorial Tournament Quarterfinal
Sunday, 10 Jun Puyallup KnightsAuburn High SchoolL 5-3Cam Christian Memorial Tournament Semi-Final
Tuesday, 12 Jun ESC GreenRainier Beach High SchoolW 8-1
Thursday, 14 Jun Prep SportswearRainier Beach High SchoolUnfinished Game
Friday, 15 Jun ESC GreenGarfield High SchoolW 4-1
Tuesday, 19 Jun Lakeside Recovery Babe RuthGarfield High SchoolW 7-4
Friday, 22 Jun Highline BearsSteve Cox Memorial FieldL 6-59 inning game | $8.00 Admission Fee
Saturday, 23 Jun Lakeside RecoveryNewport High SchoolL 9-1
Monday, 25 Jun ESC GoldAuburn High SchoolW 11-0
Wednesday, 27 Jun Dallas DirtbagsSwede Johnson Stadium (Eugene, OR)L 16-5Papa Pizza Invitational Tournament
Thursday, 28 Jun NW Star AcademySwede Johnson Stadium (Eugene, OR)L 6-4Papa Pizza Invitational Tournament
Thursday, 28 Jun Toyota BaseballSwede Johnson Stadium (Eugene, OR)L 12-8Papa Pizza Invitational Tournament
Friday, 29 Jun WV TitansSheldon Field (Eugene, OR)L 6-0Papa Pizza Invitational Tournament
Saturday, 30 Jun Southridge BanditsSheldon Field (Eugene, OR)W 12-8Papa Pizza Invitational Tournament
Monday, 2 Jul Skagit SoxSherman Anderson Field (Mt. Vernon)W 5-4
Monday, 2 Jul Skagit SoxSherman Anderson Field (Mt. Vernon)W 3-2
Friday, 6 Jul Baden RedRainier Beach High SchoolW 11-0Seattle Elite Firecracker Tournament
Saturday, 7 Jul Boys of Summer WhiteBellevue CollegeW 1-0Seattle Elite Firecracker Tournament
Sunday, 8 Jul Washington Rush BlueKent Memorial ParkW 10-1Seattle Elite Firecracker Tournament
Sunday, 8 Jul Tugs PremierHogan Field @ Russell Road ParkW 11-9Seattle Elite Firecracker Tournament
Monday, 9 Jul Kirkland MerchantsHogan Field @ Russell Road ParkW 9-5Seattle Elite Firecracker Tournament Semi-Final
Monday, 9 Jul Baden BlackHogan Field @ Russell Road ParkL 8-4Seattle Elite Firecracker Tournament Championship
Wednesday, 11 Jul Eastside Baseball ClubLower WoodlandL 6-4
Thursday, 12 Jul Rock CreekRavensdale ParkL 7-1
Monday, 16 Jul WilderVolunteer Park, Port AngelesL 10-0
Monday, 16 Jul WilderVolunteer Park, Port AngelesL 10-9
Wednesday, 18 Jul ESC Tigers GoldRainier Beach High SchoolW 2-1
Friday, 20 Jul BellinghamJoe Martin StadiumW 2-0
Friday, 20 Jul BellinghamJoe Martin StadiumW 7-5
Saturday, 28 Jul Selah PepsiWF West HS7:00 PM'AAA' State Legion Tournament
Sunday, 29 Jul 'AAA' State Legion TournamentCentralia, WATBD
Monday, 30 Jul 'AAA' State Legion TournamentCentralia, WATBD
Tuesday, 31 Jul 'AAA' State Legion TournamentCentralia, WATBD
Wednesday, 1 Aug 'AAA' State Legion TournamentCentralia, WATBD
Thursday, 2 Aug 'AAA' State Legion TournamentCentralia, WATBD