DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Saturday, 5 May Healthy Competition DayUnion Gospel Mission9:00 AM
Thursday, 24 May Art Wright TournamentTBD - LocalTBD
Friday, 25 May Art Wright TournamentTBD - LocalTBD
Saturday, 26 May Art Wright TournamentTBD - LocalTBD
Sunday, 27 May Art Wright TournamentTBD - LocalTBD
Monday, 28 May Art Wright TournamentTBD - LocalTBD
Saturday, 2 Jun JuanitaLee Johnson Field7:00 PM
Monday, 4 Jun Lakeside RecoveryGarfield High School7:00 PM
Thursday, 7 Jun Cam Christian TournamentTacomaTBD
Friday, 8 Jun Cam Christian TournamentTacomaTBD
Saturday, 9 Jun Cam Christian TournamentTacomaTBD
Sunday, 10 Jun Cam Christian TournamentTacomaTBD
Tuesday, 12 Jun ESC GreenRainier Beach High School7:00 PM
Thursday, 14 Jun JuanitaRainier Beach High School7:30 PM
Friday, 15 Jun ESC Green (Pending Change)Garfield High School7:00 PM
Sunday, 17 Jun Skagit SoxBurlington-Edison High School1:00 PM
Sunday, 17 Jun Skagit SoxBurlington-Edison High School3:30 PM
Tuesday, 19 Jun Lakeside Recovery Babe RuthGarfield High School7:30 PM
Friday, 22 Jun Highline BearsSteve Cox Memorial Field7:05 PM9 inning game | $8.00 Admission Fee
Saturday, 23 Jun Lakeside RecoveryInterlake High School3:00 PM
Monday, 25 Jun ESC GoldAuburn High School5:30 PM
Wednesday, 27 Jun Eugene TournamentEugene, ORTBD
Wednesday, 27 Jun ESC Gold (Date Change Pending)Auburn High School5:30 PM
Thursday, 28 Jun Eugene TournamentEugene, ORTBD
Friday, 29 Jun Eugene TournamentEugene, ORTBD
Saturday, 30 Jun Eugene TournamentEugene, ORTBD
Sunday, 1 Jul Eugene TournamentEugene, ORTBD
Thursday, 5 Jul Seattle Elite Firecracker TournamentSeattle, WATBD
Friday, 6 Jul Seattle Elite Firecracker TournamentSeattle, WATBD
Saturday, 7 Jul Seattle Elite Firecracker TournamentSeattle, WATBD
Sunday, 8 Jul Seattle Elite Firecracker TournamentSeattle, WATBD
Monday, 9 Jul Seattle Elite Firecracker TournamentSeattle, WATBD
Wednesday, 11 Jul Eastside Baseball ClubLower Woodland8:00 PM
Thursday, 12 Jul CrosscuttersRavensdale Park7:00 PM
Monday, 16 Jul WilderVolunteer Park, Port Angeles12:00 PM
Monday, 16 Jul WilderVolunteer Park, Port Angeles2:30 PM
Wednesday, 18 Jul Eastside Baseball ClubRainier Beach High School7:00 PM
Friday, 20 Jul BellinghamJoe Martin Stadium5:00 PM
Friday, 20 Jul BellinghamJoe Martin Stadium7:30 PM
Sunday, 22 Jul KennewickGarfield High School1:00 PM
Sunday, 22 Jul KennewickGarfield High School3:30 PM