DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Saturday, 27 May NW BlazeBellermine Prep HSW 4-2
Saturday, 27 May Washington Rush BlueBellermine Prep HSW 4-3
Sunday, 28 May NW BanditsBellermine Prep HSL 2-10
Monday, 29 May RIPS BrewersBellermine Prep HSW 5-2
Friday, 2 Jun Lakeside Recovery Babe RuthIssaquah HSW 8-1
Sunday, 4 Jun Lakeside Recovery Babe RuthGarfield HSL 6-8
Sunday, 4 Jun Lakeside Recovery Babe RuthGarfield HSW 6-0
Tuesday, 6 Jun Bellingham Post 7Rainier Beach HSL 1-13
Wednesday, 7 Jun Lake Stevens Baseball ClubLake Stevens HSW 6-4
Friday, 9 Jun ESC TigersRainier Beach HSL 4-5
Sunday, 11 Jun Skagit SoxRainier Beach HSW 14-7
Tuesday, 13 Jun Lakeside Recovery Babe RuthRainier Beach HSL 2-4
Wednesday, 14 Jun Lakeside RecoveryNewport HSL 3-13
Saturday, 17 Jun Arlington 76ersArlington HSL 2-3
Saturday, 17 Jun Arlington 76ersArlington HSW 16-6
Monday, 19 Jun Arlington 76ersGarfield HSW 2-1
Saturday, 24 Jun Lake Stevens Baseball ClubRainier PlayfieldW 10-0
Saturday, 24 Jun Lake Stevens Baseball ClubRainier PlayfieldW 8-1
Monday, 26 Jun ESC TigersAuburn HSL 4-5
Monday, 26 Jun ESC TigersAuburn HSW 9-2
Friday, 30 Jun Centerfield RoostersCivic Field (Port Angeles, WA)W 8-1Dick Brown Memorial Tournament
Saturday, 1 Jul Wilder 17UCivic Field (Port Angeles, WA)W 10-7Dick Brown Memorial Tournament
Saturday, 1 Jul Lakeside Recovery Babe RuthCivic Field (Port Angeles, WA)L 7-14Dick Brown Memorial Tournament
Sunday, 2 Jul Wilder 19UCivic Field (Port Angeles, WA)W 8-3Dick Brown Memorial Tournament
Monday, 3 Jul Lakeside Recovery Babe RuthCivic Field (Port Angeles, WA)L 0-1Dick Brown Memorial Tournament (Semi-Final)
Wednesday, 5 Jul Bellingham Post 7Joe Martin StadiumL 4-7
Wednesday, 5 Jul Bellingham Post 7Joe Martin StadiumL 9-10
Tuesday, 11 Jul Lakeside RecoveryIssaquah HSL 1-3
Wednesday, 12 Jul Lakeside RecoveryRainier Beach HSL 4-9
Sunday, 16 Jul Skagit SoxBurlington HSL 0-5
Sunday, 16 Jul Skagit SoxBurlington HSL 7-8
Saturday, 22 Jul Vancouver CardinalsAl K. Jackson Field (Spokane, WA)L 9-15American Legion AAA State Tournament
Sunday, 23 Jul Twin City TitansAl K. Jackson Field (Spokane, WA)10:00 AMAmerican Legion AAA State Tournament
Monday, 24 Jul AAA State TournamentSpokane, WATBDAmerican Legion AAA State Tournament
Tuesday, 25 Jul AAA State TournamentSpokane, WATBDAmerican Legion AAA State Tournament
Wednesday, 26 Jul AAA State TournamentSpokane, WATBDAmerican Legion AAA State Tournament