17U KINGS

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Monday, 13 May Lakeside Recovery AABannerwood ParkL 7-2
Monday, 13 May Lakeside Recovery AABannerwood ParkW 14 - 6
Saturday, 25 May N. Seattle RainiersDenny Field (Chief Sealth HS)L 9-3Art Wright Memorial Tournament
Saturday, 25 May Dragons BaseballDenny Field (Chief Sealth HS)W 3-1Art Wright Memorial Tournament
Sunday, 26 May Bainbridge MavericksRainier Beach High SchoolL 11-0Art Wright Memorial Tournament
Sunday, 26 May Laces BaseballRainier Beach High SchoolL 8-0Art Wright Memorial Tournament
Thursday, 30 May Prospect U - NelsonHeritage Rec CenterL 5-0GSL Summer Kickoff
Saturday, 1 Jun NL Diamond JAXXHeritage Rec CenterT 10-10GSL Summer Kickoff
Saturday, 1 Jun Olympia BBCHeritage Rec CenterW 6-5GSL Summer Kickoff
Sunday, 2 Jun Parksville Jr RoyalsWhitman Middle SchoolL 8 - 5GSL Summer Kickoff
Thursday, 6 Jun Miners BBCEnumclaw High SchoolPPD/RAINCam Christian Tournament
Saturday, 8 Jun Buzz BaseballAuburn High SchoolL 9-3Cam Christian Tournament
Saturday, 8 Jun Bulldogs RedAuburn High SchoolL 8-2Cam Christian Tournament
Sunday, 9 Jun Crimson CannonsLiberty High SchoolW 4-2Cam Christian Tournament
Monday, 10 Jun Eastside Baseball ClubRainier Beach High SchoolL 6-3
Wednesday, 12 Jun Reality SportsUniversity of Puget SoundL 9 - 0GSL Father's Day Tournament
Thursday, 13 Jun Saints EliteUniversity of Puget SoundL 16 - 9GSL Father's Day Tournament
Saturday, 15 Jun Reality SportsHeritage ParkW 6 - 5GSL Father's Day Tournament
Sunday, 16 Jun Juanita BBCHeritage ParkL 7 - 3GSL Father's Day Tournament
Wednesday, 19 Jun Seattle BravesMeridan ParkL 14 - 4
Saturday, 22 Jun Eastside Baseball ClubWhitman Middle SchoolW 15-7
Monday, 24 Jun BBB RBI 15URainier Beach High SchoolW 13-5
Saturday, 29 Jun New Level XtremeKent Memorial ParkL 14 - 6USSSA HS State Tournament
Saturday, 29 Jun White Rock TritonsKent Memorial ParkL 8 - 1USSSA HS State Tournament
Sunday, 30 Jun Sedro WoolleyEmerald Ridge HSL 5 - 2USSSA HS State Tournament
Friday, 5 Jul North Seattle RainiersArt Wright FieldW 8-7Lee Johnson Firecracker Tournament
Saturday, 6 Jul Bulldogs RedArt Wright FieldW 7-4Lee Johnson Firecracker Tournament
Saturday, 6 Jul Narrows BBCArt Wright FieldL 12-0Lee Johnson Firecracker Tournament
Sunday, 7 Jul Victoria EaglesRavensdale Park #1L 15-2Lee Johnson Firecracker Tournament
Friday, 19 Jul Clackamas HammersOregon City HS (Portland OR)L 15-0WCP Championships
Friday, 19 Jul New Level ExtremeOregon City HS (Portland OR)L 10-0WCP Championships
Saturday, 20 Jul KWRL RoostersWaluga Park (Portland OR)L 9-1WCP Championships
Saturday, 20 Jul NWDSWaluga Park (Portland OR)L 4-0WCP Championships
Sunday, 21 Jul Bridgetown BaseballGeorge Fox University (Portland, OR)L 9-8WCP Championships