DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Saturday, 5 May Healthy Competition DayUnion Gospel Mission---
Tuesday, 15 May Prep Sportswear AAALee Johnson FieldW 6-2
Thursday, 17 May Prep Sportswear AAARainier Beach High SchoolL 15-3
Sunday, 20 May BlaineGarfield High SchoolL 4-3
Sunday, 20 May BlaineGarfield High SchoolL 2-0
Monday, 21 May Lakeside RecoveryIssaquah High SchoolL 10-7
Friday, 25 May NW BlazeBellermine Prep High SchoolL 6-2Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Saturday, 26 May Olympia BBCBellermine Prep High SchoolL 7-4Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Saturday, 26 May Abbotsford CardinalsBellermine Prep High SchoolL 4-3Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Sunday, 27 May Hanford FlamesBellermine Prep High SchoolW 10-2Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Friday, 1 Jun PC Diamond Jaxx 2020sBellermine Prep High SchoolL 13-65th Annual Summer Kickoff Tournament
Saturday, 2 Jun Parksville RoyalsBellermine Prep High SchoolW 9-55th Annual Summer Kickoff Tournament
Sunday, 3 Jun Damage Baseball College PrepBellermine Prep High SchoolL 11-15th Annual Summer Kickoff Tournament
Sunday, 3 Jun TimberjacksBellermine Prep High SchoolL 3-15th Annual Summer Kickoff Tournament
Wednesday, 6 Jun City GoldRainier Beach High SchoolL 7-5Cam Christian Memorial Tournament
Friday, 8 Jun Westside HammersRainier Beach High SchoolL 6-3Cam Christian Memorial Tournament
Sunday, 10 Jun Demarini RenegadesOlympia High SchoolL 9-1Cam Christian Memorial Tournament
Thursday, 14 Jun Lakeside RecoveryGarfield High SchoolL 6-2
Sunday, 17 Jun LyndenLynden High SchoolW 6-1
Sunday, 17 Jun LyndenLynden High SchoolW 11-7
Monday, 18 Jun North CountyGarfield High SchoolW 1-0
Monday, 18 Jun North CountyGarfield High SchoolW 1-0
Saturday, 23 Jun Sedro-WoolleyRainier PlayfieldCanceled
Saturday, 23 Jun Sedro-WoolleyRainier PlayfieldCanceled
Sunday, 24 Jun BellinghamJoe Martin StadiumW 5-1
Sunday, 24 Jun MeridanJoe Martin StadiumW 10-3
Friday, 29 Jun Showtime SouthHarmony Sports Complex (Vancouver, WA)W 5-3WCP Summer Slam Tournament
Saturday, 30 Jun GatorsHarmony Sports Complex (Vancouver, WA)W 15-4WCP Summer Slam Tournament
Saturday, 30 Jun CVE BaseballHarmony Sports Complex (Vancouver, WA)W 14-2WCP Summer Slam Tournament
Sunday, 1 Jul T-Buck BaseballHarmony Sports Complex (Vancouver, WA)L 7-2WCP Summer Slam Tournament
Thursday, 5 Jul AnacortesVolunteer Park, AnacortesW 10-8
Thursday, 5 Jul AnacortesVolunteer Park, AnacortesW 6-4
Sunday, 8 Jul BurlingtonGarfield High SchoolCanceled
Sunday, 8 Jul Mount VernonGarfield High SchoolW 4-0
Wednesday, 11 Jul Lakeside RecoveryIssaquah High SchoolW 14-0
Friday, 13 Jul Columbia Basin River Dogs 1Johnson O'Brien Stadium - Ephrata, WAL 3-1Sr. Babe Ruth State Tournament
Friday, 13 Jul Columbia Basin River Dogs 2Johnson O'Brien Stadium - Ephrata, WAL 14-2Sr. Babe Ruth State Tournament
Saturday, 14 Jul Lakeside Recovery Babe RuthJohnson O'Brien Stadium - Ephrata, WAL 6-1