DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Wednesday, 10 May Bothell BluesRainier Beach HSW 12-5
Saturday, 20 May Sedro-Woolley OutlawsRainier Beach HSL 1-8
Saturday, 20 May Sedro-Woolley OutlawsRainier Beach HSL 3-12
Sunday, 21 May Enumclaw HornetsEnumclaw HSW 19-0
Sunday, 21 May Enumclaw HornetsEnumclaw HSW 4-1
Tuesday, 23 May Lake Stevens Baseball ClubLake Stevens HSL 1-6
Saturday, 27 May Oak HarborBellermine Prep HS #2L 3-7
Sunday, 28 May Abbortsfield CardinalsBellermine Prep HS #2L 3-12
Sunday, 28 May Hanford FlamesBellermine Prep HS #2L 2-4
Monday, 29 May NW Reign SilverBellermine Prep HSW 8-6
Wednesday, 31 May Mt. Rainier Big HornsGarfield HSW 10-0
Saturday, 3 Jun Lakeside RecoveryNewport HSW 14-2
Saturday, 3 Jun Lakeside RecoveryNewport HSL 3-8
Thursday, 8 Jun NW Pilots BaseballAuburn HSW 7-0Cam Christian Tournament
Friday, 9 Jun Dirtbags EliteAuburn Mountainview HSTie 4-4Cam Christian Tournament
Saturday, 10 Jun Outlaws Baseball ClubBellermine Prep HS - Field #1L 0-4Cam Christian Tournament
Sunday, 11 Jun NSB RainiersEmerald Ridge HSL 0-8Cam Christian Tournament
Wednesday, 14 Jun Mt. Rainier Big HornsRainier Beach HSW 8-2
Tuesday, 20 Jun Mt. Vernon RiverdogsSherman Anderson ParkL 3-10
Thursday, 22 Jun Mt. Rainier Big HornsMt. Rainier HSW 12-10
Saturday, 24 Jun Lake Stevens Baseball ClubRainier PlayfieldL 2-6
Saturday, 24 Jun Lake Stevens Baseball ClubRainier PlayfieldW 8-4
Thursday, 29 Jun Dirt Dawgs IYakima Valley CollegeL 2-14Sun City AA Tournament
Friday, 30 Jun Dirt Dawg IIYakima Valley CollegeW 10-3Sun City AA Tournament
Friday, 30 Jun Yakima Junior BeetlesYakima Valley CollegeW 9-4Sun City AA Tournament
Saturday, 1 Jul Burlington SoxYakima Valley CollegeW 9-6Sun City AA Tournament
Sunday, 2 Jul River City AthleticsYakima Valley CollegeL 2-14Sun City AA Tournament (Championship Game)
Thursday, 6 Jul Lakeside RecoveryRainier Beach HSL 1-7
Sunday, 9 Jul Mt. Vernon RiverdogsRainier Beach HSL 0-7
Sunday, 9 Jul Mt. Vernon RiverdogsRainier Beach HSL 2-12
Friday, 14 Jul Lake Stevens Baseball ClubIssaquah HSL 0-8AA District Tournament
Saturday, 15 Jul Lakeside RecoveryIssaquah HSL 1-4AA District Tournament