DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Saturday, 5 May Healthy Competition DayUnion Gospel Mission---
Saturday, 19 May NW BlazeRainier Beach High SchoolW 4-2
Saturday, 19 May NW BlazeRainier Beach High SchoolL 5-0
Thursday, 24 May Bellevue BBCIsland Crest Park SouthW 7-6Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Saturday, 26 May Seattle GladiatorsIsland Crest Park SouthW 13-2Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Sunday, 27 May North Seattle RainiersWhitman Middle SchoolL 9-2Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Sunday, 27 May Cascade CrushWhitman Middle SchoolL 13-2Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Saturday, 2 Jun OlympicRainier PlayfieldW 12-4
Saturday, 2 Jun OlympicRainier PlayfieldW 10-6
Tuesday, 5 Jun SnohomishRainier Beach High SchoolL 11-0
Thursday, 7 Jun SnohomishGlacier Peak High SchoolL 17-5
Monday, 11 Jun Lakeside RecoveryNewport High SchoolL 4-2
Wednesday, 13 Jun Lakeside RecoveryRainier Beach High SchoolL 5-3
Saturday, 16 Jun Mt BakerMt Baker High SchoolW 13-4
Saturday, 16 Jun Mt. BakerMt. Baker High SchoolW 15-4
Tuesday, 26 Jun Sedro-WoolleyJanicki Fields4:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 Jun Sedro-WoolleyJanicki Fields6:30 PM
Friday, 29 Jun FOC Bears BlackGordon Faber Stadium (Hillsboro, OR)L 12-0WCP Summer Slam Tournament
Saturday, 30 Jun Reality SportsGordon Faber Stadium (Hillsboro, OR)L 14-1WCP Summer Slam Tournament
Saturday, 30 Jun Rippers Baseball GoldGordon Faber Stadium (Hillsboro, OR)W 4-2WCP Summer Slam Tournament
Sunday, 1 Jul Stilly VenomSckavone Stadium (Portland, OR)L 10-0WCP Summer Slam Tournament
Saturday, 7 Jul BlaineRainier Beach High SchoolL 12-7
Saturday, 7 Jul BlaineRainier Beach High SchoolW 10-3
Sunday, 8 Jul Sedro-WoolleyRainier Beach High SchoolW 7-0
Sunday, 8 Jul Sedro-WoolleyRainier Beach High SchoolW 7-0
Saturday, 14 Jul Lynden LightningRainier PlayfieldL 12-5
Saturday, 14 Jul Lynden LightningRainier PlayfieldL 16-4
Thursday, 19 Jul Olympic CrosscutterPipeline Field (Blaine, WA)L 12-7'A' District Legion Tournament
Friday, 20 Jul Lynden ChristianPipeline Field (Blaine, WA)W 9-3'A' District Legion Tournament
Saturday, 21 Jul Olympic CrosscutterPipeline Field (Blaine, WA)L 10-6'A' District Legion Tournament
Saturday, 28 Jul North LakesRainier Beach High School7:00 PM'A' State Legion Tournament
Sunday, 29 Jul 'A' State Legion TournamentSeattle, WATBD
Monday, 30 Jul 'A' State Legion TournamentSeattle, WATBD
Tuesday, 31 Jul 'A' State Legion TournamentSeattle, WATBD
Wednesday, 1 Aug 'A' State Legion TournamentSeattle, WATBD
Thursday, 2 Aug 'A' State Legion TournamentSeattle, WATBD