DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Saturday, 5 May Healthy Competition DayUnion Gospel Mission---
Saturday, 19 May NW BlazeRainier Beach High SchoolW 4-2
Saturday, 19 May NW BlazeRainier Beach High SchoolL 5-0
Thursday, 24 May Bellevue BBCIsland Crest Park SouthW 7-6Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Saturday, 26 May Seattle GladiatorsIsland Crest Park SouthW 13-2Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Sunday, 27 May North Seattle RainiersWhitman Middle SchoolL 9-2Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Sunday, 27 May Cascade CrushWhitman Middle SchoolL 13-2Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Saturday, 2 Jun OlympicRainier PlayfieldW 12-4
Saturday, 2 Jun OlympicRainier PlayfieldW 10-6
Tuesday, 5 Jun SnohomishRainier Beach High SchoolL 11-0
Thursday, 7 Jun SnohomishGlacier Peak High SchoolL 17-5
Monday, 11 Jun Lakeside RecoveryNewport High SchoolL 4-2
Wednesday, 13 Jun Lakeside RecoveryRainier Beach High SchoolL 5-3
Saturday, 16 Jun Mt BakerMt Baker High SchoolW 13-4
Saturday, 16 Jun Mt. BakerMt. Baker High SchoolW 15-4
Tuesday, 26 Jun Sedro-WoolleySedro Woolley High School4:00 PM
Tuesday, 26 Jun Sedro-WoolleySedro Woolley High School6:30 PM
Thursday, 28 Jun Portland TournamentPortland/HillsboroTBD
Friday, 29 Jun Portland TournamentPortland/HillsboroTBD
Saturday, 30 Jun Portland TournamentPortland/HillsboroTBD
Sunday, 1 Jul Portland TournamentPortland/HillsboroTBD
Saturday, 7 Jul BlaineRainier Beach High School3:00 PM
Saturday, 7 Jul BlaineRainier Beach High School5:30 PM
Sunday, 8 Jul Sedro-WoolleyRainier Beach High School3:00 PM
Sunday, 8 Jul Sedro-WoolleyRainier Beach High School5:30 PM
Thursday, 12 Jul Summer Slam TournamentTacoma AreaTBD
Friday, 13 Jul Summer Slam TournamentTacoma AreaTBD
Saturday, 14 Jul Summer Slam TournamentTacoma AreaTBD
Sunday, 15 Jul Summer Slam TournamentTacoma AreaTBD