14U-15U KINGS

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Thursday, 16 May Lakeside RecoveryBannerwood ParkL 12-5
Friday, 24 May Laces BaseballMarymoor Park #1L 14-6Art Wright Memorial Tournament
Saturday, 25 May Washington A'sMarymoor Park #1L 3-2Art Wright Memorial Tournament
Saturday, 25 May Boys of SummerMarymoor Park #1L 8-6Art Wright Memorial Tournament
Sunday, 26 May Lakeside RecoveryMarymoor Park #1L 5-2Art Wright Memorial Tournament
Thursday, 30 May WA Rush BlackHeritage Rec CenterL 9-0GSL Summer Kickoff
Saturday, 1 Jun Seattle Select BlackEnumclaw High SchoolL 10-3GSL Summer Kickoff
Saturday, 1 Jun Crimson CannonsEnumclaw High SchoolL 9-1GSL Summer Kickoff
Sunday, 2 Jun Ridge Meadows RoyalsWhitman Middle SchoolL 13-5GSL Summer Kickoff
Wednesday, 12 Jun Boys of SummerRainier Beach High SchoolW 8-0GSL Father's Day
Saturday, 15 Jun Aces BaseballEnumclaw High SchoolL 8-0GSL Father's Day
Saturday, 15 Jun RippersEnumclaw High SchoolL 8-0GSL Father's Day
Sunday, 16 Jun Aces BaseballLiberty High SchoolL 8-0GSL Father's Day
Monday, 24 Jun BBB RBI 17URainier Beach High SchoolL 13-5
Sunday, 30 Jun Lakeside RecoveryNewport High SchoolL 9 - 0
Friday, 5 Jul Boys of SummerRainier Beach High SchoolL 11-1Lee Johnson Tournament
Saturday, 6 Jul Kirkland MerchantsInglemoor High SchoolL 11-3Lee Johnson Tournament
Saturday, 6 Jul FCA BlackInglemoor High SchoolL 13-0Lee Johnson Tournament
Sunday, 7 Jul New Level KingsRavensdale Park #1L 14-1Lee Johnson Tournament
Friday, 19 Jul Banbridge MavricksIsland Crest Park (Mercer Island)L 9-1Baden NW Invitational
Saturday, 20 Jul Lakeside RecoveryRussell Road Park (Hogan)L 8-0Baden NW Invitational
Saturday, 20 Jul Washington Rush BlackRussell Road Park (Hogan)L 6-5Baden NW Invitational
Sunday, 21 Jul FCA BlackKent Memorial ParkL 9-3Baden NW Invitational