13U KINGS

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Monday, 25 Mar Steelheads BBCPetrovitsky ParkW 4-0
Wednesday, 27 Mar Baden TitansRainier Beach High SchoolT 7-7
Saturday, 30 Mar NSB Rainiers RedPetrovitsky ParkL 7-5
Thursday, 4 Apr Seattle Rawlings TigersChief Sealth HSL 13-1
Saturday, 13 Apr Tacoma Baseball ClubSERA Park (Tacoma)PPD/RAINGSL 2nd Annual #EarnIt Tournament
Saturday, 13 Apr TugsSERA Park (Tacoma)PPD/RAINGSL 2nd Annual #EarnIt Tournament
Sunday, 14 Apr GSL 2nd Annual #EarnIt Tournament PlayoffsSera Park (Tacoma)PPD/RAINGSL 2nd Annual #EarnIt Tournament
Saturday, 20 Apr Baden RedRainier Beach High SchoolW 17-12
Wednesday, 24 Apr Baden TitansRainier Beach High SchoolL 6-3
Saturday, 27 Apr SunwestSellwood Park (Portland, OR)W 8-5WCP Border Wars Tournament
Saturday, 27 Apr FOC Bears BlueSellwood Park (Portland, OR)L 11-1WCP Borders Wars Tournament
Sunday, 28 Apr Bainbridge Island MavericksPCC - Rock Creek Campus (Portland, OR)L 10-6WCP Border Wars Tournament
Sunday, 28 Apr Baden BlackPCC - Rock Creek Campus (Portland, OR)W 14-1WCP Border Wars Tournament
Monday, 29 Apr City Baseball GoldPetrovitsky ParkL 9-6
Friday, 3 May SBC SpartansMarymoor Park #1W 17-5
Sunday, 5 May FOC Bears BlackCentral Park (Issaquah)L 7-4
Monday, 6 May SBC SpartansPetrovitsky ParkW 5-4
Wednesday, 8 May City Baseball GoldMagnolia #1L 16-6
Friday, 10 May Steelheads BBCHiawatha PlayfieldW 11-9
Monday, 13 May Rock Creek SelectPetrovitsky ParkL 9-8
Thursday, 16 May Rock Creek SelectRavensdale ParkPPD/RAINRescheduled for July 2
Saturday, 18 May New Level Xtreme (Ringrose)Meadowdale PlayfieldsL 13-1USSSA Under Armour Championship Tournament
Saturday, 18 May DJaxxMeadowdale PlayfieldsW 6-5USSSA Under Armour Championship Tournament
Sunday, 19 May Rijo Athletics WhiteMeadowdale PlayfieldsL 6-3USSSA Under Armour Championship Tournament
Thursday, 23 May Prospect UPetrovitsky ParkW 9-4
Friday, 24 May MVP BaseballHogan Park #2 (Kent)W 9-4Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Saturday, 25 May Washington A'sHogan Park #2 (Kent)PPD/RAINArt Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Sunday, 26 May Woodinville BBCHogan Park #2 (Kent)W 7-5Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Sunday, 26 May SBC SpartansHogan Park #2 (Kent)W 12-2Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Monday, 27 May Coal CreekHogan Park #2 (Kent)L 3-2Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Monday, 3 Jun Steelheads BBCPetrovitsky ParkW 13-3
Wednesday, 5 Jun Baden TitansRainier Beach High SchoolL 12-4
Saturday, 8 Jun New Level Diamond JaxxRavensdale Park #1L 5-4GSL Cam Christian Tournament
Saturday, 8 Jun Rock Creek SelectRavensdale Park #1L 11-2GSL Cam Christian Tournament
Sunday, 9 Jun Narrows BBCFt. Steilecom Park #1T 8-8
Tuesday, 11 Jun Prospect URainier Christian (Auburn)L 8-4
Saturday, 15 Jun Walla Walla AthleticsSouthridge Park (Tri-Cities, WA)W 11-6Tri-Cities Fathers Day Slugfest Tournament
Saturday, 15 Jun Team BCSouthridge Park (Tri-Cities, WA)L 8-7Tri-Cities Fathers Day Slugfest Tournament
Saturday, 15 Jun NW Reign SilverSouthridge Park (Tri-Cities, WA)W 18-6Tri-Cities Fathers Day Slugfest Tournament
Sunday, 16 Jun Columbia ReachSouthridge Park (Tri-Cities, WA)L 4-1Tri-Cities Fathers Day Slugfest Tournament
Sunday, 16 Jun Team BCSouthridge Park (Tri-Cities, WA)L 8-5Tri-Cities Fathers Day Slugfest Tournament
Friday, 21 Jun Baden RedIsland Crest Park (Mercer Island)W 5-0
Sunday, 23 Jun Narrows BBCSehmel Park #2 (Gig Harbor)W 9-3
Sunday, 23 Jun Narrows BBCSehmel Park #2 (Gig Harbor)W 3-2
Monday, 24 Jun FOC Bears BlackPetrovitsky ParkL 13-1
Saturday, 29 Jun Rawlings TigersDacca Park #12:30 PMUSSSA Gold Glove Tournament
Saturday, 29 Jun New Level KingsDacca Park #14:45 PMUSSSA Gold Glove Tournament
Sunday, 30 Jun USSSA Gold Glove TournamentT.B.AT.B.A.USSSA Gold Glove Tournament
Tuesday, 2 Jul Rock Creek SelectTahoma High School6:00 PMRescheduled from May 16
Friday, 5 Jul Lee Johnson Firecracker TournamentT.B.AT.B.A.
Saturday, 6 Jul Lee Johnson Firecracker TournamentT.B.AT.B.A.
Sunday, 7 Jul Lee Johnson Firecracker TournamentT.B.AT.B.A.
Tuesday, 9 Jul Seattle Elite League PlayoffsT.B.AT.B.A.
Wednesday, 10 Jul Seattle Elite League PlayoffsT.B.AT.B.A.
Thursday, 11 Jul Seattle Elite League PlayoffsT.B.AT.B.A.
Friday, 12 Jul Seattle Elite League PlayoffsT.B.AT.B.A.
Saturday, 13 Jul Seattle Elite League PlayoffsT.B.AT.B.A.
Monday, 15 Jul Seattle Elite League ChampionshipsT.B.AT.B.A.
Tuesday, 16 Jul Seattle Elite League ChampionshipsT.B.AT.B.A.