13U KINGS

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Monday, 25 Mar Steelheads BBCPetrovitsky ParkW 4-0
Wednesday, 27 Mar Baden TitansRainier Beach High SchoolT 7-7
Saturday, 30 Mar NSB Rainiers RedPetrovitsky ParkL 7-5
Thursday, 4 Apr Seattle Rawlings TigersChief Sealth HSL 13-1
Saturday, 13 Apr Tacoma Baseball ClubSERA Park (Tacoma)PPD/RAINGSL 2nd Annual #EarnIt Tournament
Saturday, 13 Apr TugsSERA Park (Tacoma)PPD/RAINGSL 2nd Annual #EarnIt Tournament
Sunday, 14 Apr GSL 2nd Annual #EarnIt Tournament PlayoffsSera Park (Tacoma)PPD/RAINGSL 2nd Annual #EarnIt Tournament
Saturday, 20 Apr Baden RedRainier Beach High SchoolW 17-12
Wednesday, 24 Apr Baden TitansRainier Beach High SchoolL 6-3
Saturday, 27 Apr SunwestSellwood Park (Portland, OR)W 8-5WCP Border Wars Tournament
Saturday, 27 Apr FOC Bears BlueSellwood Park (Portland, OR)L 11-1WCP Borders Wars Tournament
Sunday, 28 Apr Bainbridge Island MavericksPCC - Rock Creek Campus (Portland, OR)L 10-6WCP Border Wars Tournament
Sunday, 28 Apr Baden BlackPCC - Rock Creek Campus (Portland, OR)W 14-1WCP Border Wars Tournament
Monday, 29 Apr City Baseball GoldPetrovitsky ParkL 9-6
Friday, 3 May SBC SpartansMarymoor Park #1W 17-5
Sunday, 5 May FOC Bears BlackCentral Park (Issaquah)L 7-4
Monday, 6 May SBC SpartansPetrovitsky ParkW 5-4
Wednesday, 8 May City Baseball GoldMagnolia #1L 16-6
Friday, 10 May Steelheads BBCHiawatha PlayfieldW 11-9
Monday, 13 May Rock Creek SelectPetrovitsky ParkL 9-8
Thursday, 16 May Rock Creek SelectRavensdale ParkPPD/RAINRescheduled for July 2
Saturday, 18 May New Level Xtreme (Ringrose)Meadowdale PlayfieldsL 13-1USSSA Under Armour Championship Tournament
Saturday, 18 May DJaxxMeadowdale PlayfieldsW 6-5USSSA Under Armour Championship Tournament
Sunday, 19 May Rijo Athletics WhiteMeadowdale PlayfieldsL 6-3USSSA Under Armour Championship Tournament
Thursday, 23 May Prospect UPetrovitsky ParkW 9-4
Friday, 24 May MVP BaseballHogan Park #2 (Kent)W 9-4Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Saturday, 25 May Washington A'sHogan Park #2 (Kent)PPD/RAINArt Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Sunday, 26 May Woodinville BBCHogan Park #2 (Kent)W 7-5Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Sunday, 26 May SBC SpartansHogan Park #2 (Kent)W 12-2Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Monday, 27 May Coal CreekHogan Park #2 (Kent)L 3-2Art Wright Memorial Weekend Tournament
Monday, 3 Jun Steelheads BBCPetrovitsky ParkW 13-3
Wednesday, 5 Jun Baden TitansRainier Beach High SchoolL 12-4
Saturday, 8 Jun New Level Diamond JaxxRavensdale Park #1L 5-4GSL Cam Christian Tournament
Saturday, 8 Jun Rock Creek SelectRavensdale Park #1L 11-2GSL Cam Christian Tournament
Sunday, 9 Jun Narrows BBCFt. Steilecom Park #1T 8-8
Tuesday, 11 Jun Prospect URainier Christian (Auburn)L 8-4
Saturday, 15 Jun Walla Walla AthleticsSouthridge Park (Tri-Cities, WA)W 11-6Tri-Cities Fathers Day Slugfest Tournament
Saturday, 15 Jun Team BCSouthridge Park (Tri-Cities, WA)L 8-7Tri-Cities Fathers Day Slugfest Tournament
Saturday, 15 Jun NW Reign SilverSouthridge Park (Tri-Cities, WA)W 18-6Tri-Cities Fathers Day Slugfest Tournament
Sunday, 16 Jun Columbia ReachSouthridge Park (Tri-Cities, WA)L 4-1Tri-Cities Fathers Day Slugfest Tournament
Sunday, 16 Jun Team BCSouthridge Park (Tri-Cities, WA)L 8-5Tri-Cities Fathers Day Slugfest Tournament
Friday, 21 Jun Baden RedIsland Crest Park (Mercer Island)W 5-0
Sunday, 23 Jun Narrows BBCSehmel Park #2 (Gig Harbor)W 9-3
Sunday, 23 Jun Narrows BBCSehmel Park #2 (Gig Harbor)W 3-2
Monday, 24 Jun FOC Bears BlackPetrovitsky ParkL 13-1
Saturday, 29 Jun Rawlings TigersDacca Park #1W 7-6USSSA Gold Glove Tournament
Saturday, 29 Jun New Level KingsDacca Park #1W 18-7USSSA Gold Glove Tournament
Sunday, 30 Jun Olympia DodgersDacca Park #1L 19-12USSSA Gold Glove Tournament
Sunday, 30 Jun New Level KingsDacca Park #1W 15-6USSSA Gold Glove Tournament
Tuesday, 2 Jul Rock Creek SelectTahoma High SchoolL 13-8Rescheduled from May 16
Saturday, 6 Jul FCA BlackMeadowdale PlayfieldL 4-2Lee Johnson Firecracker Tournament
Saturday, 6 Jul Stods VipersMeadowdale PlayfieldL 8-3Lee Johnson Firecracker Tournament
Sunday, 7 Jul FM SportsBig Finn ParkW 12-0Lee Johnson Firecracker Tournament
Sunday, 7 Jul Cali RoostersBig Finn ParkL 9-6Lee Johnson Firecracker Tournament
Thursday, 18 Jul Baden RedKirkland Middle SchoolW 7-6Baden NW Invitational
Friday, 19 Jul N. Seattle RainiersLee Johnson FieldW 10-2Baden NW Invitational
Saturday, 20 Jul Baden BlackKirkland Middle SchoolL 7-6Baden NW Invitational
Saturday, 20 Jul Baden IslandersKirkland Middle SchoolW 12-3Baden NW Invitational
Sunday, 21 Jul Narrows BBCKirkland Middle SchoolW 19-1Baden NW Invitational
Monday, 22 Jul Baden RedLee Johnson FieldW 7-1Baden NW Invitational Championship