11U KINGS

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Saturday, 16 Mar Titans (Kent)SERA Park (Tacoma)L 12-6Shamrock Classic Tournament
Saturday, 16 Mar South Thurston HitmenSERA Park (Tacoma)L 13-0Shamrock Classic Tournament
Sunday, 17 Mar SBC SpartansSERA Park (Tacoma)L 6-4Shamrock Classic Tournament
Sunday, 5 May Washington SelectRainier Beach HSW 10-4
Saturday, 25 May Pirates 11UPhil Johnson Ballfields (Everett)4:00 PMHeroes of Everett Tournament
Saturday, 25 May Mavericks 11UPhil Johnson Ballfields (Everett)6:00 PMHeroes of Everett Tournament
Sunday, 26 May EBA 11UPhil Johnson Ballfields (Everett)12:00 PMHeroes of Everett Tournament
Sunday, 26 May Klouters 11UPhil Johnson Ballfields (Everett)4:00 PMHeroes of Everett Tournament
Saturday, 13 Jul GSL Carson Styron Memorial TournamentPuyallup, WAT.B.A.
Saturday, 13 Jul GSL Carson Styron Memorial TournamentPuyallup, WAT.B.A.
Sunday, 14 Jul GSL Carson Styron Memorial TournamentPuyallup, WAT.B.A.
Sunday, 14 Jul GSL Carson Styron Memorial TournamentPuyallup, WAT.B.A.
Friday, 16 Aug Everett Invitational TournamentPhil Johnson Ballfields (Everett)T.B.A.
Saturday, 17 Aug Everett Invitational TournamentPhil Johnson Ballfields (Everett)T.B.A.
Sunday, 18 Aug Everett Invitational TournamentPhil Johnson Ballfields (Everett)T.B.A.